Skip to main content

Chai-lun Yueh

Baritone, member of National Association of Teachers of Singing, USA
Home  About Chai-lun Yueh  岳彩轮  CD Albums & Recordings  Repertoire  What's New  Media  Concerts & Recitals  Teaching & Directing  Contact   


What's New

Performing, Teaching, Directing, Conducting and More



 Concerts in 2016


~ Concert at United Nations Headquarters, New York  (Wednesday, February 6, 2016)

~ Concert at Woolsey Hall, Yale University  (Saturday, February 3, 2016)

~ Concert in Houston, Texas (Saturday, February 27, 2016)

~ Recording Sessions at Hartt School (March 16 - March 19, 2016)

~ Concert in California (Saturday, June 25, 2016)

~ Chai-lun Yueh Vocal Recital in Pasadena, California (Saturday, June 25, 2016)

~ Chai-lun Yueh Vocal Recital in Irvine, California (Sunday, June 26, 2016)

~ Chai-lun Yueh Vocal Recital in West Hartford, Connecticut (Saturday, July 9, 2016)

~ Concert at Carnegie Hall, New York  (Friday, July 15, 2016)

~ Concert in Seattle, Washington (Sunday, October 23, 2016)

~ Concert in Connecticut (Sunday, December 4, 2016)


Click here to order CD albums


Click here to listen to the clips and order mp3 



 Follow us on Facebook page for latest information



Video Release: Sogno (Dream)




2016 Album Release:La Mia Canzone - The Best of Francesco Paolo Tosti 




2015 Album Release: Some Enchanted Evening - My Favorite Broadway Songs for Baritone


Click here for details




Video Release: Italian Song: Pietà, Signore


 Click here for more on Learn to Sing Italian Song Series



纽约会客室专访 - 岳彩輪:難忘帕瓦羅蒂 Exclusive Interview with Sinovision




Carnegie Hall (Feb. 16, 2015) - Ode to the Yellow River (Baritone: Chai-lun Yueh) 黃河頌 (演唱:岳彩輪)  




***  Online singing lessons are available now!  ***



Click here for details




Chai-lun Yueh Received Global Music Award



Chai-lun Yueh is Gold Award Winner of The Prestige Music Award


Concerts and Recitals in 2015



Midwinter Serenades - Vocal Recital in Hartford (January 19, 2015)


Concert at Carnegie Hall, New York (February 16, 2015)


Adjudicating For NATS CT Chapter Honor Audition (College Level) (Feb. 21, 2015)

Concert Great Music of France, Hartford (Saturday, March 21, 2015)

Vocal Recital in Bloomfield (Saturday, March 28, 2015)

Album "Some Enchanted Evening" Releases (Sunday, June 28, 2015)

Album Recording Sessions, Hartford (July 9 - 12, 2015)

Concert in Seattle, Washington (Saturday, August 15, 2015)

Master Classes in Beijing, China (August 24 - 28, 2015)


Concert in Beijing, China (Sunday, September 6, 2015)

Commemoration 70th Anniversary of the End of WWII, New Jersey (September 9, 2015)

Concert in Houston, Texas (September 19, 2015) 

Concert in Bloomfield, Connecticut (October, 2015)